Week 2

This week I made some discoveries.  First off, I am planning for the adoption of two dogs after I graduate and find a place of my own.  I think I already said something about this in my previous post…anyway, I will keep you posted on the progress.  I figure if I want to adopt children one day, which I do, then I should start with a dog.  Also, I have decided I want a tattoo on my foot.  I want it to be white.  I haven’t decided what I want it to say, but I’ll let you know.  I also completed my diploma application. YES! Lastly, my beautiful, sweet, crazy best friends came to town.  Here is my second week in review…

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

P.S. I will be cheering on the Giants and my boy Eli Manning tomorrow at a super bowl party.  I will share the festivities later and I am cooking some yummy food.  Stay tuned!

 

Leave a Reply

